Vos élus CFTC

Le Bureau CFTC

  Mandat(s) Téléphone Adresse Mail
Vincent LOZE Resp CFTC – DS 0651707717 vincent@cftc-modis.com
Cyril PEDRON DS 0672915028 cyril@cftc-modis.com
Gilles ROBINI DS 0613927032 gilles@cftc-modis.com
Roger PACE Resp CFTC Est 0605069415 roger@cftc-modis.com

Vos représentants Locaux

 

  Mandat(s) Téléphone Adresse Mail
NORD      
Gaëtan MARESCAUX CSE 0699360699 gaetan@cftc-modis.com
Christophe LAURENT ROZNOWICZ CSE – RP 0675094951 christophe@cftc-modis.com
Laïla BEKRINE RP 0619818411 laila@cftc-modis.com
SUD      
Luisana MARCANO MAGO RP 0629965084 luisana@cftc-modis.com
Kelvine RENAUD CSE 0612071080 kelvine@cftc-modis.com
EST      
Roger PACE CSE 0605069415 roger@cftc-modis.com
Ali AFIF CSE – RP   ali@cftc-modis.com
PARIS      
Vincent LOZE CSE 0651707717 vincent@cftc-modis.com
Cyril PEDRON CSE 0672915028 cyril@cftc-modis.com
Gilles ROBINI CSE 0613927032 gilles@cftc-modis.com
Sabrina JAMOT CSE 0646424286 sabrina.jamot@modis.com
Yacout TAHAR CSE 0620091038 yacout@cftc-modis.com
Gaston NITOU-SAMBA CSE – RP 0664810797 gaston@cftc-modis.com
Isabelle HERAN CSE 0617288866 isabelle@cftc-modis.com
Eddy MARTINAT CSE 0643207271 eddy@cftc-modis.com
Maeva RANAIVOARIFENINA CSE 0670362560 maeva@cftc-modis.com
Issam KROUMA RP 0629834825 issam@cftc-modis.com
Jocelyn ERIN RP 0619762417 jocelyn@cftc-modis.com
Noufou OUEDRAOGO RP   noufou@cftc-modis.com